معلومات عنا

كاستثمار عالمي - تعمل شركة Fincasa Venture الاستشارية معًا لخلق قيمة طويلة المدى لمستشارينا والمستثمرين والشركات والمساهمين والأشخاص والمجتمعات من خلال خبرة المجال والرؤية في صناعات التركيز لدينا.

[عدل]

من خلال 6 مكاتب في 4 قارات ، نستفيد من شبكتنا العالمية لتقديم أفضل تفكيرنا ودفع التغيير الإيجابي. نحن ننصح - إدارة الملايين من الأصول ، وتمتد إلى 7 قطاعات أعمال أساسية ومن خلال أدوات استثمار متعددة ، الاستثمار - تقديم المشورة بحكمة ومسؤولية على المدى الطويل.

[عدل]

الفوائد الرئيسية:

  • شبكة الاتصال:

الناس هم الدافع وراء كل عمل ناجح - بما في ذلك أعمالنا. هذا ما تعنيه "القيمة المضافة". إن الجذور العميقة والروابط القوية مهمة ، والشراكة مع FINCASA تعني الانضمام إلى شبكة مزدهرة من قادة الأعمال ورجال الأعمال والتقنيين والشركاء والعملاء المحتملين. يخبرنا رواد الأعمال عادة أن شبكتنا أكثر قيمة من رأس المال الذي ننصح باستثماره. نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من ذلك.

[عدل]

  • مقياس:

على مدى ما يقرب من عقد من الاستثمار - تقديم المشورة والإدارة ، تعلمنا أن الحجم له مزايا. نحن نستخدم منطقتنا لإنشاء منصة عالمية توفر لنا البصيرة والمرونة وبالتالي الكفاءة لاتخاذ موقف في الأفكار الكبيرة - بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم أو مدى طولهم. يساعدنا مقياسنا على مساعدة بذرة الابتكارات في الأسواق الناشئة ، وتمويل شركات المرحلة المبكرة في القطاعات ذات النمو المرتفع ، وتغذية توسع قادة السوق.

[عدل]

  • عمق:

نحن مستثمرون - مستشارون ... ومشغلون وتقنيون ورجال أعمال. نحن نعرف ذلك عندما نراه. لم يقل أحد من أي وقت مضى أن الحصول على الابتكار والابتكار لفرص السوق الكبيرة وبناء الأعمال التجارية العظيمة كان أمرًا سهلاً - ليس كذلك! والقيام بذلك بشكل جيد لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان ليس صدفة. من خلال الجمع بين المعرفة العميقة بالقطاع ، وهيكل الفريق التعاوني ، وبالتالي يجلب مقياس المنظور الواسع ، نظهر مبكرًا ، ونتعمق ، ونجعل الأشياء تحدث.

عرض الفريق
اتصل بنا

© 2023 بواسطة Fincasa Ventures.

About Us

As a global investment - advisory firm Fincasa Venture work together to create long-term value for our advisors, investors, companies, shareholders, people and communities through domain expertise and insight into our industries of focus.

With 6 offices across 4 continents, we leverage our global network to deliver our best thinking and drive positive change. We advise - manage millions in assets, spanning 7 core business segments and through multiple investment vehicles, investing - advising wisely and responsibly over the long-term.

Key Benefits:

  • Network:

People are the thrust behind every successful business--including ours. This is what 'value add' means. Deep roots and strong ties matter, and partnering with FINCASA means joining a thriving network of business leaders, entrepreneurs, technologists, and potential partners and customers. Entrepreneurs usually tell us that our network is even more valuable than the capital we – advise to invest. We're committed to making sure that's the case.

  • Scale:

Over nearly a decade into investing – advising and managing, we've learned that size does have its advantages. We use ours to make a worldwide platform that provides us with the insight, the pliability and therefore the efficiency to take a position in big ideas--no matter where they're, or how far along they might be. Our scale enables us to help the seed in innovations in emerging markets, fund early-stage companies in high-growth sectors, and fuel the expansion of market leaders.

  • Depth:

We are investors - advisors... and operators, technologists and entrepreneurs. We do know it when we see it. Nobody ever said sourcing innovation, spotting big market opportunities and building great businesses was easy--it's not! And doing it well for nearly a decade is no fluke. By combining deep sector knowledge, a collaborative team structure, and therefore the broad perspective scale brings, we show up early, dive deep and make things happen.

VIEW TEAM
CONTACT US

© 2023 by Fincasa Ventures.